Man Servant?

Today on the Ace & TJ Show: A new survey found the best ways you can make a woman feel loved. Here are the top seven things that make a woman feel loved… TJ said all these things make the guy become a “servant” in the relationship.
1. Cooking for her.
2. Giving her a compliment.
3. Doing the dishes.
4. Offering to get the groceries.
5. Buying her a random gift.
6. Taking her on a surprise weekend trip.
7. Carrying her bags.

What woman wouldn’t want a man to do any of the things mentioned in the top 7 list?? I mean of course any man who can accomplish all 7 gets major bonus points but even doing just a few would make just about any woman quite happy. I believe it is the little things in life that we tend to appreciate more. I don’t speak for all the ladies but if a guy does any of the above of his own free will, I’d say he is a keeper. Even if a man willingly does all the things listed above, he doesn’t make him a “servant”. Who’s to say he isn’t thoughtful and helpful? They are hard to come by but there could be some good ones left. Now if the woman is abusing the man’s affection to get him to do things for her… that would not be okay. How can I would not mind the top 6. As far as carrying my bags? I don’t go shopping that often but if I do then I like to carry my own purchases. Groceries on the other hand… he can definitely carry those 🙂

Birthday Countdown

Christine's 27th BirthdayNovember 11, 2015
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRISTINE!

Christine’s Twitter

Christine's Instagram

No Instagram images were found.