One kitty, Two kitties

I am laying there in bed or on a sofa. A guy that I am talking to is sitting in a chair across from me. This adorable kitty with brown spots on its white coat comes crawling up on me and rests on my hip because I am laying on my side. It gives me this look and starts clawing my hip to make itself more comfortable. I try to pet the kitty and it lets me but then it sees my finger and starts to bite it. It didn’t hurt but then again this was happening in a dream. I hear the guy in the chair tell me that “if she is biting you then she likes you”. I respond with “oh okay”. After that first kitten bites my finger, she climbs off and walks away. The second kitty was this pretty dark gray kitty all curled up in a ball at the foot of the bed or sofa I was laying on and it was sound asleep. As soon as I saw that gray kitty, I woke up.

Leave a Reply

Christine Chen Designs

Birthday Countdown

Christine's 27th BirthdayNovember 11th, 2015
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRISTINE!

Christine’s Twitter

Christine's Instagram

My first trip to London may have been short but it was everything and more than I could have hoped for! Until next time! Cheers! ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง #LondonVacay2016 #acrossthepond #hellolondon #mindthegap #towerbridge #bigben #londoneye #trafalgarsquare When you eat at the same diner that was graced with the presence of the 11th and 12th Doctor! ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ’™ #whovian #theimpossibleastronaut #hellbent #cardiff Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey Adventure ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ’™ #Cardiff #DoctorWhoExperience #daleks #exterminate #tardis #whovian Back to Hogwarts I go! ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ’™ #wbstudiotourlondon #LondonVacay2016 #hellolondon #mindthegap #ravenclaw #hogwarts #moviemagic Harry Potter and the Cursed Child was everything and more! I could not have asked for a better once in a lifetime experience! Thank you @hpplayldn ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งโšก๏ธ๐ŸŽŸ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’šโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’›#LondonVacay2016 #acrossthepond #hellolondon #mindthegap #ravenclaw #slytherin #keepthesecrets Today's lunch was fish and chips ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ #LondonVacay2016 #acrossthepond #hellolondon #mindthegap #fishandchips #yum #lunch #noms
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

